Has the Japanese version released any updates/fixes on PSN?

For discussion of Lunar: Silver Star Harmony, the PSP remake of Lunar 1
Lunataks
Saith Pirate
jedwabna poszewka na poduszkę 70x80

Has the Japanese version released any updates/fixes on PSN?

Post by Lunataks »

topic. I am curious if we have anything coming our way for the English version.

localflick
Black Dragon Wizard

Re: Has the Japanese version released any updates/fixes on PSN?

Post by localflick »

I didn't know they released patches for psp games. I've seen dlc, but not bugfixes or anything like that.

Does Lunar have a lot of bugs?

Lunataks
Saith Pirate

Post by Lunataks »

I'm new to the PSP, so I thought it could do patches like the PS3. I see an option for update (or maybe it's upgrade) when I highlight over a game on the PSP.

Kizyr
Keeper of Knowledge (probationary)

Post by Kizyr »

As far as I'm aware, no. Have there been any bugs or something? KF
~Kizyr (they|them)

TerraBemani
Student of Vane

Post by TerraBemani »

Sometimes when you ko normal monsters I've noticed the sound for the ko doesn't always play fully. But it's really not that big of a deal. And it could be my psp/tv or something else too.

Kizyr
Keeper of Knowledge (probationary)

Post by Kizyr »

Oh actually... that reminds me that my game did fail to continue once after defeating some random monsters (i.e., all enemies defeated, but the victory screen / EXP gain screen didn't come up). Somewhere in Talon Mine, I think. Only happened once. KF
~Kizyr (they|them)

Lunataks
Saith Pirate

Post by Lunataks »

TerraBemani wrote:Sometimes when you ko normal monsters I've noticed the sound for the ko doesn't always play fully. But it's really not that big of a deal. And it could be my psp/tv or something else too.
Yep, I get that too.

Alunissage
Goddess

Post by Alunissage »