lunar in famitsu

This board is for general discussion of Lunar. Especially things such as Lunar merchandise, general discussions about the story that span more than one game, etc.
hyppia78
Meryod Yokel
jedwabna poszewka na poduszkę 70x80

lunar in famitsu

Post by hyppia78 »

hi, im new here. ive been visiting lunar-net for a few years and i luv the site. i'm a second year japanese student at university and read famitsu and other japanese gaming magazines. im not sure who runs this sight, but theirs a page on a new lunar game in the latest famitsu magazine. i was able to get ahold of a scan if anyone wants to see it. i know my fellow lunar fans would be as excited as me

http://us.a1.yahoofs.com/users/421e4152 ... EByFma7y2W

if that doesnt work ill try and find another place to put the scan. there's a second page but i havent been able to scan it yet. ill try and do that tomorrow, because the scanner is at my friends house

Kizyr
Keeper of Knowledge (probationary)

Post by Kizyr »

Oh wow!

There's been a little talk of another "unnamed RPG" being put out by Game Arts on some Japanese message boards. After Lunar: Genesis / Dragon Song, nobody figured on another Lunar game!

This is really something. Lunar: Heresy, though? I'm thinking that's gonna merit another name change once it's translated for the US market.

Let us know when you get more information. Can you get a bigger scan, though? Some of that text is a little too small to read. KF
~Kizyr (they|them)

Roas Atrades
Black Dragon Wizard

Post by Roas Atrades »

Interesting.

If I am getting a good look at the Heresy art and pics in the add...looks like we're getting our 4 Heroes game, my friends.

Real question is.....what system will it come out for. Since I don't really wanna buy a DS...I hope it's for an actual console.

EDIT- a few seconds later:

bleh. further looking seems to show it is for the DS :cry:
Free your mind and let your dreams fly, -me

phyco126
Dragonmaster

Post by phyco126 »